About Us

Contact Us

General enquiries, including information about the program, application process, evaluations and admission to the Department of Theatre:
Tel. 416-736-5172
Fax 416-736-5785

Box Office: online | 416-736-5888

Media Enquiries: Amy Stewart   416-736-2100 ext. 20421
Public Relations: Brigitte Kleer   416-736-2100 ext. 77143


Chair: Teresa Przybylski 416-736-2100 ext. 44019
Administrative Assistant: Mary Pecchia   416-736-2100 ext. 66266
Undergraduate Program Assistant: Rachel Katz   416-736-2100 ext. 22213

Graduate Program Director - MFA: Eric Armstrong   416-736-2100 ext. 77353
Graduate Program Director - MA / PhD: Marlis Schweitzer   416-736-2100 ext. 66274
Graduate Program Assistant: Christine Briggs   416-736-2100 ext. 22204

Production Coordinator: Aaron Kelly   416-736-2100 ext. 33905
Theatre Facilities Assistant: Dean Volpe 416-736-2100 ext 22234


York University Atlas faculty and staff directory

Mailing Address:
Department of Theatre
Faculty of Fine Arts
York University
4700 Keele St.
Toronto ON Canada M3J 1P3
Department of Theatre
322 Centre for Film and Theatre
85 York Boulevard
York University
4700 Keele St.
Toronto ON Canada M3J 1P3

Comments about this website: