Theatre

Performance

Current Season

Theatre @ York Presents:

2014/2015

HamletMachine, by Heiner Müller
Directed by Paul Lampert
Joseph G. Green Theatre, Centre for Film and Theatre.

  • Previews Sunday Nov. 9 & Monday Nov. 10, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Opening Night Tuesday Nov. 11 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Performances Wednesday Nov. 12 - Friday Nov. 14, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Matinees Wednesday Nov. 12 and Friday Nov. 14, 2014 at 1:00 p.m.
  • Closing Saturday Nov 15, 2014 at 2:00 p.m.

 

Oh, What a Lovely War, book by Joan Littlewood and Theatre Workshop
Directed by Autumn Smith
Joseph G. Green Theatre, Centre for Film and Theatre.

  • Previews Sunday Jan. 18 & Monday Jan. 19, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Opening Night Tuesday Jan. 20, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Performances Wednesday Jan. 21 - Friday Jan. 23, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Matinees Wednesday Jan. 21  and Friday Jan. 23, 2014 at 1:00 p.m.
  • Closing Saturday Jan 24, 2014 at 2:00 p.m.

playGround 23rd annual fringe festival of new student works and works-in-progress;
Joseph G. Green Theatre, Centre for Film and Theatre.
Tuesday Feb. 10 - Friday Feb. 13, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
matinees Weds. Feb 11 and Fri. Feb. 13, 2014 at 1:00 p.m.

Venus, by Susan Lori-Parks
Directed by Jamie Robinson
The Sandra Faire & Ivan Fecan Theatre, Accolade East Building.